新年ボーリング大会

   123() に新年会を兼ねてボウリング大会を開催しました。総勢17名が集結しボウリングで汗を流し、ランチの中華料理に舌鼓を打ちながら楽しい時を過ごしました。

 

    STRIKE!!

  Today, Jan. 23rd, I went with my host mother, Emiko Kasai, to the New Year's party of ECIEA.

  First, we got together with volunteers in the bowling alley and played. There I could meet Josie, nice Philippine lady and Wanida from Thailand not to mention other kind persons, like Yokoyama. Before we played, we got used and practiced, since it was the first time for some persons.  After that, we started to play.

  At first I was not so good, but gradually, especially thanks to Yokoyama's tips, I could manage a little and I did one strike!

  After the game we went to a Chinese restaurant. Food was delicious.  We ate gyouza, Chinese soup, fried rice, spiced fish and other Chinese dishes. Before the dessert, a volunteer announced winners, who received the prizes. I got one, too!  The dessert, a white sweet pudding was also good. In the end we said goodbye each other and everyone returned home.

  I really enjoyed this new year's party and both the game and the lunch were fun. Moreover I could meet really friendly people I hope to see again.

             Leonardo (Italy)

 

              ストライク!!

1月23日僕はホストマザーの葛西さんとエシアの新年会に行きました。  

ボウリング場でお世話係りやフィリッピン人のジョシーさん、タイ人のワニダさん他横山さんはじめ親切な人たちといっしょになりました。初めての人もいたので、ゲームの前に練習をしてから始めました。

僕は最初はダメだったけれど、横山さんの助言のおかげで少し上手になり、一回ストライクを出しました!

ボウリングの後中華レストランに行き、餃子、スープ、チャーハン、魚のあんかけ、その他の中国料理を食べました。とてもおいしかったです。デザートの前に、賞品が当たる人たちが発表され、僕も貰いました!デザートは白くて甘いプリン(註・杏仁豆腐)で、これもおいしかった。最後におたがいに「おつかれさま」と言って帰りました。

ボウリングもランチもとても楽しく、僕はこの新年会に出てほんとうによかったと思います。何よりも、また会いたいと思うやさしい人たちに会えたことが最高でした。    レオナルド (イタリア)

 

写真はこちら

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Charles (土曜日, 21 7月 2012 18:09)

    My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different web page and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i�m following you. Look forward to looking at your web page for a second time.

  • #2

    Gerard (月曜日, 23 7月 2012 19:08)

    My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different web page and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i�m following you. Look forward to looking at your web page for a second time.